Duck Tape Entertainment’s Alley Boy returns to the mixtape circuit with War Cry. The 21-track tape features appearances by Future, Trouble, Kirko Bangz, Yo Gotti, Meek Mill and more. On the production side, Young Chop, Key Wane, Havoc and others contribute beats.

You can stream War Cry below, and watch the video to “See The Signs” too.

"See The Signs"

[via XclusivesZone]