Back in late May of this year, NBA YoungBoy, a.k.a. Youngboy Never Broke Again, was released from jail in his hometown of Baton Rouge. Initially charged for two counts of attempted murder, he instead entered a guilty plea in exchange for lesser charges (aggravated assault with a firearm).

Now, he's returned with his first new project since being released from behind bars, AI YoungBoy. Peewee Longway and Yo Gotti are the only features on the tape, and Dubba-AA and DJ Swift provide production on the tape, though they originally were supposed to do the whole thing. 

Listen to it on iTunes or Apple Music right now, or stream it below via SoundCloud.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again's AI YoungBoy Tracklist

1. “Trappin” (prod. by GT)
2. “Wat Chu Gone Do” Feat. Peewee Longway (prod. by Tahj $ & Hsvque)
3. “No Smoke” (prod. by DJ Chose)
4. “Ride On Em” (prod. by Dubba-AA & Louie Got Bandz)
5. “Dark Into Light” Feat. Yo Gotti (prod. by Nard & B)
6. “No. 9″ (prod. by Red on Da Track)
7. “Untouchable” (prod. by D Brooks)
8. “Left Hand Right Hand”
9. “Twilight” (prod. by Cashmoney AP)
10. “Came From” (prod. by Dubba-AA)
11. “Murda Gang” (prod. by Dubba-AA)
12. “Have You Ever” (prod. by DJ Swift, Dubba-AA & Louie Got Bandz)
13. “Grafitti” (prod. by Yatta Beats)
14. “GG” (prod. by DJ Swift & Dubba-AA)
15. “Dedicated” (prod. by Go Grizzly & PoohBeatz)

25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL