It's been three years since Method Man dropped The Meth Labbut the Wu-Tang Clan member is now ready to share it's sequel, The Meth Lab II: Lithium.

Set to release on Nov. 13, Meth's sixth studio album will include 22 tracks and will feature guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Redman, Sheek Louch and more, as well as fellow Wu-Tang members Raekwon, Cappadonna and Masta Killa. Curated by Hanz On, the album will look to bring up-and-coming rappers together with more established artists.

With a career that dates back to the early 1990s, Method Man hasn't lost a step in his rapping and proved that earlier this year when he stopped by DJ Whoo Kid's The Whoolywood Shuffle and spit a freestyle.

"Weed toker, the Cola in your Coca/Losin' change up in ya sofa, I brought change into the culture/Funny how these pigeons try and change into a vulture, you's a poser, with pork on all your fork and that ain't Kosher/No sir, I never put a penny in a loafer, for Good Times up in the ghetto we had Penny and Willona," he rapped.

Check out the tracklist for Meth's upcoming album below.

Method Man's ‘The Meth Lab II: The Lithium Album Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Kill Different" featuring Hanz On and Raekwon
3. "Eastside" featuring Intel and Snoop Dogg
4. "Commercial Break (Interlude)"
5. "Grand Prix"
6. "Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)"
7. "Drunk Tunes" featuring Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti and Deanna Hunt
8. "Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)"
9. "Wild Cats" featuring Redman, Streetlife and Hanz On
10. "The Lab" featuring Spank
11. "Bridge Boys" featuring Roc 'Heltah Skeltah' and Kash Varrazano
12. "Back Blockz" featuring Freak, Cardi Express and Youngin
13. "Ronin’s" featuring Hanz On, Cappadonna and Masta Killa
14. "Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)"
15. "Two More Mins"
16. "Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)"
17. "SI Vs. Everybody" featuring Apocalipps and Iron Mike
18. "Lithium" featuring Sheek Louch and Hanz On
19. "P.L.O. (Remix)" featuring Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife and Lounge Lo
20. "Killing The Game" featuring Pretty Blanco
21. "Yo" featuring Hanz On, Streetlife and Apocalipps
22. "Outro"

Grand Prix
Grand Prix

See 60 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From XXL