MellowHigh returns with the tracklist for their anticipated self-titled album on Halloween, and today they unveiled the tracklist for the project.

Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats and Left Brain tapped fellow OFWGKTA members Tyler, The Creator and Earl Sweatshirt for their upcoming 13-track album, as well as Smoke DZA and Curren$y and Remy Banks from World's Fair.

The trio will also be hopping out on a Fall tour starting October 24; dates can be found here. But that's not all! They dropped their second single, titled "Extinguisher," today, which can be found here.

Full tracklist is below.

1. "Goon'n"
2. "Air"
3. "Yu"
4. "Extinguisher"
5. "Nobody"
6. "Self Titled"
7. "Troublesome"
8. "Get'n Drunk"
9. "Roofless"
10. "HighLife" featuring Curren$y & Smoke DZA
11. "Cold World" featuring Remy Banks & Earl Sweatshirt
12. "Cigarillo"
13. "Remix" featuring Tyler, the Creator

More From XXL