Meek Mill's new album Wins & Losses is here, and people are loving it. The album includes "Issues," which he dropped the video for a week or two ago, a long-awaited collab with Young Thug called "We Ball," and Meek's take on JAY-Z's "Blueprint" beat, called "Young Black America."

The album might be one of the best projects in Meek's catalog, and if you're wondering who produced every track on the album, you can peep the info below.

In-house Dreamchaser producer Papamitrou did three of the tracks, as did Miami producer Streetrunner. Street Symphony, who did a lot of work on Starlito and Don Trip's Step Brothers THREEalso has production on a couple tracks. DJ Mustard, Cardiak, Wheezy, Illmind, G Koop and others are also sprinkled throughout the credits.

Production Credits for Meek Mill's Wins & Losses

1. “Wins & Losses” (prod. by Papamitrou)
2. “Heavy Heart” (prod. by Streetrunner & Tarik Azzouz)
3. “F**k That Check Up” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert (prod. by MP808)
4. “Whatever You Need” Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign (prod. by DJ Mustard, co-prod. by James Royo & Rance)
5. “1942 Flows” (prod. by Dougie)
6. “Issues” (prod. by Dougie, co-prod. by Cardiak)
7. “We Ball” Feat. Young Thug (prod. by Wheezy)
8. “These Scars” Feat. Future & Guordan Banks (prod. by Papamitrou)
9. “Connect the Dots” Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross (prod. by Papamitrou)
10. “Fall Thru” (prod. by iBeatz & G Koop)
11. “Never Lose” Feat. Lihtz Kamraz (prod. by Infamous Rell, co-prod. by Illmind)
12. “Glow Up” (prod. by Honorable C.N.O.T.E.)
13. “Young Black America” Feat. The-Dream (prod. by Street Symphony & D.O. Speaks)
14. “Open” Feat. Verse Simmonds (prod. by 8x8, Street Symphony & D.O. Speaks)
15. “Ball Player” Feat. Quavo (prod. by Maaly Raw)
16. “Made It From Nothing” Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross (prod. by Streetrunner & Tarik Azzouz)
17. “Price” (prod. by Streetrunner & Tarik Azzouz)

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL