After teasing a new project yesterday (July 3), Meek Mill delivers with the new heat for the July Fourth holiday in the form of his latest tape, Meekend Music II.

The Philly rapper offers up four new tracks featuring guest spots from YFN Lucci, Barcelini and Eearz. Mike Will Made-It provides some of the instrumental turn up, as well as Street Runner, Dougie and Papamitrou.

It seems like Meek might be getting into a habit of dropping on special occasions. The Dreamchasers boss released the inaugural Meekend Music tape on his birthday, May 6. The short offering contained three songs and featured A$AP Ferg on the song “Lay” and Young Thug on the track “Backboard.”

In related news, Meek recently announced his new album, Wins & Losses, is complete. During an interview with Los Angeles radio station, Real 92.3, he revealed, “Yeah, I got an album coming. I haven’t released the date yet, but it’s called Wins & Losses. You know if it’s called Wins & Losses, we got a lot to talk about. Yea, it’s done. I turn it in tomorrow. Like, it’s final deadline or it’s no album from Meek Mill. It’s turned in, it’s done. All we doing is mixing and mastering it. It sound spectacular.”

While you wait for the new LP, stream Meekend Music II below.

Meek Mill's Meekend Music II Tracklist

1. "Save Me" (prod. by Dougie)
2. "Young Nigga Dreams" Feat. YFN Lucci and Barcelini (prod. by Papamitrou)
3. "Organized Chaos" Feat. Eearz (prod. by Mike Will Made-It)
4. "Bag Talk" (prod. by Street Runner)

See Photos of Meek Mill's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL