Masta Killa will be releasing a digital only album later this month, featuring several lost gems and rarities from himself and his Wu-Tang brethren.

The 14-track offering, including songs with the RZA, GZA, Inspectah Deck, U-God, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Raekwon, Ghostface, Killah Priest, Pete Rock and R.A. The Rugged Man, will serve as an appetizer to MK’s third solo effort, Loyalty is Royalty. [See full tracklising below]

Masta Killah Presents Wu-Tang: The Next Chamber is set to hit digital outlets on November 16. —Elan Mancini

1. Rhyme Time Freestyle (ft. Masta Killa)
2. Unstoppable Threats (ft. GZA, Masta Killa & Prodigal Sunn)
3. Scram (ft. Masta Killa)
4. Just A Thought (ft. Masta Killa & GZA)
5. Money Comes First (ft. RZA & Masta Killa)
6. Chains (ft. Masta Killa, Killah Preist & R.A. The Rugged Man)
7. Fam Members Only (ft. GZA, RZA, & Masta Killa)
8. Brain (ft. Masta Killa)
9. Armoured Truck (ft. Masta Killa & Timbo King)
10. Always NY (ft. Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & U-God)
11. Black Mamba (ft. Masta Killa, Ol' Dirty Bastard & RZA)
12. Noodles Pt. 2 (ft. Masta Killa)
13. The PJs (ft. Masta Killa, Pete Rock & Raekwon)
14. Metal Lungies (OG Version) (ft. Ghostface & Masta Killa)

More From XXL