Two months after dropping his Skylar Grey-assisted single "Glorious," Macklemore has unveiled both the cover and the tracklist for Gemini, his solo album due out on Sept. 22. Peep the cover up top, and read the tracklist below.

Gemini will be the Seattle, Wash. rapper's first solo album since his 2005 effort, The Language of My World. In the time since, Macklemore's become a certified rap star, and his friend and frequent collaborator Ryan Lewis was a big reason why. Gemini will find Macklemore working on without Lewis for the first time in years. He'll be collabing with plenty of other people, though.

The new album features guest appearances from the aforementioned Grey, Lil Yachty, Offset, Kesha and more. Macklemore dropped the irrepressibly vibrant Yachty collab, titled "Marmalade," last month.

Speaking with Beats 1 Radio host Zane Lowe in an interview last month, Macklemore touched on the content of his newest album.

“‘Glorious’ and ‘Marmalade’ are the first two songs off the album,” Macklemore explained. “I always try to give a different palette of sounds and textures and vibes. [With] this album… I was in a good place man. There’s some darker songs, for sure, but, for the most part, like, if I’m in a happy place and life is good, then that’s gonna be reflected on the album.”

Check out the Gemini tracklist below. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

Macklemore's Gemini Tracklist

1."Ain’t Gonna Die Tonight" Feat. Eric Nally
2."Glorious" Feat. Skylar Grey
3."Marmalade" Feat. Lil Yachty
4."Willy Wonka" Feat. Offset
5."Intentions" Feat. Dan Caplen
6."Good Old Days" Feat. Kesha
7."Levitate" Feat. Otieno Terry
8."Firebreather" Feat. Reignwolf
9."How to Play the Flute" Feat. King Draino
10."Ten Million"
11."Over It" Feat. Donna Missal
12."Zara" Feat. Abir
13."Corner Store" Feat. Dave B & Travis Thompson
14."Miracle" Feat. Dan Caplen
15."Church" Feat. Xperience
16."Excavate" Feat. Saint Claire

See New Music Releases for August 2017

More From XXL