Machine Gun Kelly's General Admission album is out now and the Ohio native is making the media rounds. During his sitdown with Hot 97's Ebro In The Morning team, MGK touched on a number of topics including his relationship with Diddy, Amber Rose and a 2012 tweet about Eminem's daughter that landed him in hot water. When Kelly was 21-years-old, he tweeted that Em's then-teenage daughter was "hot as fuck, in the most respectful way possible cuz Em is king." MGK was asked about the tweet and the subsequent backlash and insinuated that he has been blackballed by certain publications and media outlets because of the 140 characters.

"Certain people took it and ran with it and hyped it up," an amped up Kelly said. "Certain people won't even listen or review [my album]. Certain places won't even play my shit. A friend of mine said it best to me, he said, 'Why do you care? You came into the industry blackballed. You already came in with everyone hating you.' I'm not stressing it man, because I'm not wrong...Fuck anybody trying to take food off of my plate. Let us win, man. My attentions aren't ill, I'm doing this for respect. Let me win, man, stop holding me back, every body's gotta stop this shit."

General Admission is out now, check out the tracklist below:

1. Spotlight (feat. Lzzy Hale)
2. Alpha Omega
3. Till I Die
4. Eddie Cane
5. Bad Mother F*cker (feat. Kid Rock)
6. World Series
7. Oz.
8. Everyday
9. Gone (feat. Leroy Sanchez)
10. Story of the Stairs
11.Merry Go Round
12. A Little More (feat. Victoria Monet)
13. All Night Long
14. Make It Happen
15. Round Here
16. Therapy

More From XXL