Rich The Kid has finally released his Rich Forever Way mixtape. You can stream it right now below via SoundCloud.

The only features are Famous Dex, who's on two tracks, and Madeintyo, who appears on "New Wave." Producers like TM88 and OG Parker have beats on the eight-song project.

Rich The Kid's Rich Forever Way Tracklist

1. "Intro" (prod. by Lab Cook)
2. "Like 3"
3. "In My Coupe" (prod. by OG Parker)
4. "New Wave" Feat. Madeintyo
5. "Windmill" Feat. Famous Dex
6. "Maybach" (prod. by TM88)
7. "Pull Up" Feat. Famous Dex
8. "Soak It Up"

Lil Uzi Vert Names Some of the New Rappers He Respects

More From XXL