Two years after dropping his debut album B4.DA.$$, Joey Bada$$ is back with his sophomore LP All-Amerikkkan Bada$$. Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.

The features include J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Nyck Caution, Kirk Knight, Meechy Dark, Styles P and Chronixx. Production comes from Statik Selektah, 1-900 and more.

Joey Bada$$ All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ Tracklist

1. "Good Morning Amerikkka"
2. "For My People"
3. "Temptation"
4. "Land of the Free"
5. "Devastated"
6. "Y U Don't Love Me? (Miss Amerikkka)"
7. "Rockabye Baby" Feat. ScHoolboy Q
8. "Ring The Alarm" Feat. Nyck Caution, Kirk Knight and Meechy Darko
9. "Super Predator" Feat. Styles P
10. "Babylon" Feat. Chronixx
11. "Legendary" Feat. J. Cole
12. "Amerikkkan Idol"

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL