With their upcoming collab project human. on the way, Joell Ortiz and !llmind drop "Hallelujah" to build a buzz for this Friday's release date. Unsurprisingly, Joell is at his lyrical best and talking his shit like only he can. The chemistry between Ortiz and !llmind is on full display on this one as the producer gives the rapper a stripped down, dark instrumental for Ortiz to catch wreck over. The joint can be heard via Hot New Hip Hop here.

While '"Hallelujah" is just a teaser for human. the project is shaping up to be laced with bangers. Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Human (Intro)
2. New Era
3. I Just Might
4. My Niggas
5. Six Fo’
6. Light A L
7. Lil’ Piggies
8. Latino Pt. 2 (feat. Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz & Chris Rivers)
9. Who Woulda’ Knew (feat. Father Dude)
10. Bad Santa (feat. Jared Evan)
11. Human (Outro)

The two will waste no time hitting the road in support of the project. Starting July 22, Ortiz and !llmind are going on tour with their first show in Stanhope, New Jersey. The full dates can be seen here.