One month after dropping Dedication 6, Mixtape Weezy is back with Dedication 6: Reloaded, a follow-up project that shows Lil Wayne never left in the first place.

Featuring 19 tracks, the new project is filled to the brim with quotable bars, hard-hitting beats and features from the likes of Juelz Santana, Drake, Gudda Gudda, Euro, Lil Twist, Rich The Kid and more. Weezy began promoting the project with his Drizzy-assisted take on JAY-Z's "Family Feud," a cut from Hov's Grammy-nominated 4:44 album.

Next up was "Big Bad Wolf," a cut that found Weezy at his absolute best in terms of technical rapping. Attacking a minimalist beat, the Young Money general delivers a stunning display of ability.

"I got some hookers hookin' up with some politicians/And some athletes and some college niggas/Send your missus on all kind of missions/I'm the sickest nigga skippin' doctors visits/But my pots is pissy, smokin' hockey sticky/Put a stockin' on my face and hit a lick in'/When shit get ugly, I go Pretty Ricky/I don't fuck with rats, neither Minnie, Micky/I don't fuck with cops, that's the Piggly wiggly/Fuck my bitch's friends, and they friendly-friendly," Weezy spits on the song.

Next up was his Juelz Santana-assisted cut, "Bloody Mary," a freestyle session featuring a beat that samples 2Pac's "Hail Mary." Both rappers spazz on the track. There's a lot more where that comes from, too.

Check out Dedication 6: Reloaded for yourself below.

Lil Wayne's Dedication 6: Reloaded Tracklist

1. "For Nothing"
2. "Go Brazy" Feat. Jay Jones
3. "Weezy N Madonna" Feat. Stephanie
4. "Big Bad Wolf"
5. "Sick"
6. "Family Feud" Feat. Drake
7. "Abracadabra" Feat. Jay Jones & Euro
8. "Back From The 80s"
9. "Gumbo" Feat. Gudda Gudda
10. "Drowning" Feat. Vice Versa & Marley G
11. "Back To Sleep"
12. "Thought It Was A Drought"
13. "Don't Shoot Em" Feat. Marley & Rich The Kid
14. "2 Hot For TV" Feat. Lil Twist
15. "Kreep"
16. "Freaky Side"
17. "Main Things"
18. "Light Years"
19. "Bloody Mary" Feat. Juelz Santana

Young Money
Young Money

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL