When it comes to American rock stars, LARS say they're the last ones left. The duo of Bizarre and King Gordy, also known as LARS (Last American Rock Stars), drop their self-titled debut album today (Feb. 16) and the project lives up to its rock star title.

The 13-track album features guest appearances from Fury, Twiztid, Boobie Trap, G-Mo Skee, Triz and Twista and includes the previously released track "Lit." In January, LARS released a video for the single and promised more visuals for their album would be on the way.

Gordy previously spoke about coming together with Bizarre and told XXL about their plans to add some fun to hip-hop. “Me and Bizzy came together because we are the last of a dying breed," Gordy said. "Nobody is having fun anymore. It's all about stunting and having money. Well, we don't give a fuck about that. We ain't rappers... We are the Last American Rock Stars!"

In related news, Bizarre recently found himself in the middle of a feud with Joe Budden. The D12 member said he took offense to Budden's negative review of Eminem's Revival and called him out on social media.

Check out the tracklist and listen to the Last American Rock Stars below.

LARS' Last American Rock Stars Album Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Stomp"
3. "Just Got Out the County" Feat. Fury
4. "Cocaine in Miami"
5. "LARS Spangled Banner"
6. "Lit"
7. "California"
8. "Rock n Roll" Feat. Twiztid
9. "Suicide"
10. "Ganja Man" Feat. Boobie Trap
11. "No Lights"
12. "Start a War" Feat. G-Mo Skee, Triz and Twista
13. "I Believe I Can Fly"

Majik Ninja Entertainment
Majik Ninja Entertainment

See New Music Releases for February 2018

More From XXL