Larry June is back with some more music. Just a few months ago, the San Francisco rapper supplied fans with the Larry Two EP. That project was just the beginning of his 2017 release plans as June comes through with a brand new mixtape titled 4 Deep No Sleep.

The Bay Area MC’s project features 11 tracks with production by Nar on the Track, Dolan Beatz, Savage Beats and Hugo Black. Jay Worthy, Polyester The Saint and Black C make guest appearances on June’s latest work.

June never expected his rap career took take off like it has, but he is thankful it did. Last year, he told XXL that he kept working hard and good fortune came his way. The “4 Deep” artist eventually inked a deal with Warner Bros. Records, and the rest is history.

“I just kept on doing it and opportunities kept on coming,” June said. “I never really knew this was going to happen. I never really had any expectations. [Getting] signed was a good experience, I have a great team.”

Check out the 4 Deep No Sleep tracklist below. You can stream June’s new project for free via SoundCloud.

Larry June’s 4 Deep No Sleep Tracklist

1. "Came a Long Way"
2. "Larry's Anthem"
3. "TFM Boyz Freestyle"
4. "Help!"
5. "New Age Pimpin" Feat. Polyester The Saint
6. "RBL Larry" Feat. Black C
7. "Honey Freestyle" Feat. Jay Worthy
8. "Thank You Jacka"
9. "Never Knew"
10. "Listen Here"
11. "Nice & Slow Larry"

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See