G.O.O.D. music continues its onslaught on the summer of 2018 with the release of the Kanye West and Kid Cudi joint album, Kids See Ghosts, next week. Following the release of his new album, Ye, on Friday (June 1), Yeezy unveiled a potential tracklist for the forthcoming collab LP.

Kanye revealed the song titles via a photo of a white board with the name "Kids" above it. Continuing the theme, the album will come in at seven songs, although one is still untitled. Kanye did a similar Twitter reveal when unveiling Pusha-T and Cudi's solo album tracklists.

In April, Kanye shared some art inspired by Tokyo-based artist Takashi Murakami related to the forthcoming project. West and Murasaki have worked together in the past. He designed the cover art for West's Graduation album. He also directed the video for "Good Morning."

Along with the new album, the duo will be putting out a short film inspired by the project. The film will be shot by Dexter Navy, who has previous credits with A$AP Rocky, A Chal and more.

KSG will be the third G.O.O.D. Music project to drop in consecutive weeks, following Pusha-T's Daytona and Kanye's eighth solo studio album.

Check out the potential tracklist for Kanye and Kid Cudi's Kids See Ghosts album below.

Kanye West and Kid Cudi's Kids See Ghosts Tracklist

1. "Feel the Love"
2. "Kids See Ghosts"
3. "4th Dimension"
4. Untitled
5. "Kudi's Montage"
6. "Devil's Watch"
7. "Reborn"

See Photos of Kanye West's Different Looks Over the Years

More From XXL