Joe Budden delivers his new album Rage & the Machine. AraabMUZIK handles production on the 11-track project, which contains features from Joell Ortiz, Tory Lanez, Fabolous and more.

Rage & the Machine is Budden's seventh studio album. The New Jersey MC put out All Love Lost in 2015, a 13-track body of work that expanded his "mood music" genre. You can listen to his new project Rage & the Machine below via Apple Music. You can also purchase the album for $9.99 via iTunes.

"Flex" with Tory Lanez and Fab is a definite standout on the album. In case you missed it, the song dropped back in late June. Budden spits, “Look, the text read, ‘At my place you wanna meet?’/Her mouth saying hello, her legs were saying peace/Her alarm in the morning when she wake up to the D/And now half of the bed wet as she lay naked on the sheets/Biting down on the pillows, swear she take it like a G/When we finish it’s to the mission, gotta make it through the streets/We go our separate ways, take a break and let it breathe.”

Budden was in the news over the summer for his beefs with Drake and Meek Mill. Then, in mid-August, he walked out of an interview with Ebro in the Morning. “Next time I come here for an interview send my manager the talk points,” said Budden around 37 minutes into the talk, clearly a little agitated. “I didn’t know that this would be an utter complete waste of time. We talked about Drake for 5-10 minutes then we talked about the album for 30 seconds.”

Joe Budden's Rage & The Machine tracklist

1. “Three”
2. “Uncle Joe”
3. “Serious” Feat. Joell Ortiz
4. “By Law” Feat. Jazzy
5. “Flex” Feat. Tory Lanez & Fabolous
6. “Forget”
7. “I Gotta Ask”
8. “Time for Work” Feat. Emanny
9. “Wrong One”
10. “I Wanna Know” Feat. Stacy Barthe
11. “Idols”

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016

More From XXL