Jay Worthy and Alchemist's anticipated collab EP, Fantasy Island, is here.

The seven-song selection, full of calm waves and sample loops, features guest spots from Meyhem Lauren, Conway, $ha Hef, Big Body Bes, Rugotti and more.

XXL talked to the LNDN DRGS member at 2017 Rolling Loud Festival, where he gave us some insight into the project. "It's some laid, smoothed back shit, know what I mean. It's different from the funky stuff you hear me on, but it's some cool shit."

Jay also talked about the recording process. "Working with Al is crazy," he said. "That's the bro. It's just real comfortable man. He got a home studio and he got a gang of records in there. So, you know what I'm saying, he'll just pull shit out off of the shelf and loop it...It's real organic."

Jay has more ammunition waiting in the wing, with two other collab projects slated to drop soon. "We got the me and Larry June project," he added. "And after that we got me Cardo and BG Perico, you know what I'm saying. So, we coming hard right now, 2017, you feel me."

Stream Fantasy Island below.

Jay Worthy and Alchemist's Fantasy Island Tracklist

1. "Stepping Out" Feat. $Ha Hef
2. "Lost My Lex"
3. "Rising Sun" Feat. Rugotti
4. "Boomerang Feat. Polo100 and Big Body Bes
5. "Lil Freaks" Feat. Rugotti
6. "Miss You" Feat. Conway
7. "Four Fifteens" Feat. Meyhem Lauren and Ray Wright

See Fans' Predictions for the Hip-Hop Songs That Will Rule Summer 2017

More From XXL