It's been nearly three years since Jay Rock dropped his last album, 90059, but the California rapper is now gearing up to release his third studio LP, Redemption.

Set for a June 15 release, the "Win" rapper unveiled the project's tracklist along with featured guests on Friday (June 8). The 13-track album will include guest appearances from SZA, Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole and Jeremih and will feature the previously released songs "Win" and "King's Dead," the latter which was featured on the Black Panther soundtrack.

Along with the tracklist, Jay Rock also shared his latest single from the album, "The Bloodiest." Produced by Boi-1da, Allen Ritter and Jake One, the haunting track serves as the album's opening song.

"The devil thought he had me, I was on back burners/Moon walking fast, ya'll respect my journey/Evil tapping in like the Feds was watching/No album, no dope, I was all out of options," Jay Rock raps on the track.

Check out the Redemption tracklist and listen to "The Bloodiest" below.

Jay Rock's Redemption Album Tracklist

1. "The Bloodiest"
2. "For What It's Worth"
3. "Knock It Off"
4. "ES Tales"
5. "Rotation 112th"
6. "Tap Out" featuring Jeremih
7. "OSOM" featuring J. Cole
8. "King's Dead" featuring Future
9. "Troopers"
10. "Broke +-"
11. "Wow Freestyle" featuring Kendrick Lamar
12. "Redemption" featuring SZA
13. "Win"

Top Dawg Ent.
Top Dawg Ent.

See New Music Releases for June 2018

More From XXL