Jacquees dropped two mixtapes in 2016, and the Atlanta singer is already back with a new project called Since You Playin,' a 12-track body of work with features from Quavo, Tory Lanez and more. 

The Cash Money crooner delivers a concise and solid body of work with Since You Playin.' Along with the aforementioned artists, other guest verses on the mixtape include Birdman, Tank, FYBTevin, Boakie, DC DaVinci and Trouble C-Trillionaire. It's good to see Tory Lanez on the project, as Tory and Jacquees squashed their beef back in March 2016.

Nash B handles most of the instrumentals on the mixtape. Other production credits include Beezo, Murphy Kid, Euwei, Coop, Sean Momberger and Tonytritone.

XXL spoke with Jacquees in January 2016 for The Come Up. The 21-year-old R&B artist talked about what he feels he contributes to the game.

"I feel like I got that classic sound, that feel good sound that everybody miss," Jacquees says. "The R&B that you cut on that make you want to pick up your old lady. I feel like I got that type of R&B that makes you smile. You want to go on a one-on-one date, you not trying to have a bunch of women around. But I got music that makes you feel playa too. That make you feel like a G."

You can check out the tracklist and stream the project below via DatPiff.

Jacquees' Since You Playin Tracklist
1. "Just the Intro"
2. "Supposed Too" Feat. Birdman
3. "Shot"
4. "B.E.D." (Remix) Feat. Quavo & Ty Dolla $ign
5. "Lay Ya Down" Feat. Tank
6. "Sink" Feat. FYBTevin, Boakie & DC DaVinci
7. "Sex So Good" Feat. Tory Lanez
8. "Get Loose"
9. "10-4"
10. "My Bizness"
11. "Gamble" Feat. Trouble C-Trillionaire
12. "Won't Waste Your Time"

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL