Originally slated for a December release, TDE's Isaiah Rashad plans to show his talents to the world with the release of his first project, Cilvia later this month. Today, we get the track list for the 14-song effort which contains the previously released songs, "Brad Jordan," "RIP Kevin Miller," "Ronnie Drake" and "Shot You Down (Remix)," as well as features from TDE’s Jay Rock, ScHoolboy Q, SZA and others. In November, Rashad spoke on the tone of the project saying, "Imagine getting off work at 6 p.m., and you don't go home, you with your homies. And you get home at 6 a.m. That's what my project is." Cilvia Demo drops January 28.

Check out the full track list, below.

[via HHNM]