Heems and Riz MC (from the HBO show The Night Of) make up the rap group Swet Shop Boys. Today (Aug. 5), they deliver a new track called "T5."

"T5" will land on Swet Shop Boys' new Redinho-produced album, Cashmere, set to release on October 14. According to Pitchfork, the album will touch on recent topics including Donald Trump's presidential campaign and Brexit.

The new record contains plenty of witty bars and thoughtful, self-aware lyricism. Heems spits, "Oh no, we're in trouble / TSA always wanna burst my bubble."

Meanwhile, Riz MC has landed huge movie roles recently, appearing in Jason Bourne and Rogue One. The British actor/rapper definitely has a bright future ahead of him.

Four years after Das Racist broke up, Heems continues to churn out intelligent music. The Queens MC offers a unique perspective. In a 2015 statement, Heems said, “Like so many other people, as a first generation South Asian in the U.S. I often felt like I lived two lives, an Indian one and an American one. I lived, at once, in and between two spaces and outside them as well. On another level, I also often felt like in America I lived in the space between black and white.

In case you missed it, listen to Swet Shop Boys' Swet Shop EP from back in 2014.

You can listen to "T5" above via SoundCloud, and scroll down to view Cashmere's tracklist. Keep it locked to XXL for more music and news from the Swet Shop Boys.

1. "T5"
2. "Shoo-in"
3. "Aaja"
4. "Zayn Malik"
5. "Tiger Hologram"
6. "No Fly List"
7. "Phone Tap"
8. "Half Moghul Half Mowgli"
9. "Swish Swish"
10. "Shoes Off"
11. "Din-E-Llahi"

See 40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2016

More From XXL