Earlier today (May 24), Gucci Mane announced he'd be dropping his Drop Top Wop project this Friday (May 26), a year to the day that he was released from jail. Now he's released the first song from the project, "Hurt Feelings," complete with a visual, and you can watch it below.

Guwop's new project features Offset, Young Dolph and more. Peep the entire tracklist for Drop Top Wop below as well.

Gucci Mane’s Drop Top Wop Tracklist

1. “5 Million (Intro)”
2. “Tho”
3. “Hurt a Nigga Feelings”
4. “Helpless”
5. “Met Gala” Feat. Offset
6. “Finesse The Plug (Interlude)”
7. “Dance With the Devil”
8. “Both Eyes Closed” Feat. 2 Chainz and Young Dolph
9. “Bucket List”
10. “Loss For Words” Feat. Rick Ross

10 Rappers Who Were Shot While They Were in the Spotlight

More From XXL