36 Seasons

Ghostface Killah has dropped his latest banger off of his upcoming 36 Seasons album, "Love Don't Live Here No More." The track finds the Wu-Tang member rapping about the crumbling of a relationship. Ghostface always shines when talking about real life issues.

The tracklist for his upcoming 36 Seasons album has been released ahead of its Dec. 9 date. The 14 track project features Pharoahe Monch, Kool G Rap, and AZ among others. Check out the tracklist below.


1. The Battlefield [GFK / Kool G Rap / AZ / Tre Williams]
2. Love Don’t Live Here No More [GFK / Kandace Springs]
3. Here I Go Again [GFK / AZ / Rell]
4. Loyalty [Kool G Rap / Nems]
5. It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate [The Revelations]
6. The Dog’s of War [GFK / Shawn Wigs / Kool G Rap]
7. Emergency Procedure [GFK / Pharoahe Monch]
8. Double Cross [GFK / AZ]
9. Bamboo’s Lament [Kandace Springs]
10. Pieces of the Puzzle [GFK / AZ]
11. Homicide [GFK / Nems / Shawn Wigs]
12. Blood in the Streets [GFK / AZ]
13. Call My Name [GFK]
14. I Love You For All Seasons [The Revelations]

Check out "Love Don't Live Here No More" below.

Related:  Ghostface Killah Loses Copyright Lawsuit To ‘Iron Man’ Composer
BADBADNOTGOOD Featuring Ghostface and Elzhi “Gunshowers”
Ghostface Killah Was More Hurt By The Notorious B.I.G.’s Death Than Tupac’s

More From XXL