E-40 is pushing 50 years old, and the Bay Area rapper is still one of the dopest out. Today (Oct. 5), 40 Water announces the tracklist and release date for his new album The D-Boy Diary: Books 1 & 2.

The double-disc album will drop on Nov. 18 and will contain a total of 42 tracks. E-40 says, "What's happening at this point in my career defies logic. I still spit the realest and rawest shit of anyone in the rap game right now. The D-Boy Diary will lace the unlaced, will tutor the truant - it's a guidebook for a street life."

You can peep the tracklist for The D-Boy Diary: Books 1 & 2 below. The tracks will feature plenty of guest verses from other West Coast artists including G-Eazy, Jay Rock and Mozzy. You can pre-order the album via iTunes, Amazon or Google.

E-40's Book 1 Tracklist

1. "Stack It to the Ceiling"
2. "Straight to the Point" (ft. Ezale and G-Eazy)
3 "Savage" (ft. Jazze Pha and B­-Legit)
4. "Puttin’ in Work"
5. "Mr. Arm and Hammer" (ft. Stresmatic)
6. "Hunedz" (ft. Rick Rock)
7. "Fired Up" (ft. Cousin Fik)
8. "Bag On Me" (ft. K.D. Stunts)
9. "Say So" (ft. iStevie)
10. "Stay Away" (ft. Eric Bellinger)
11. "Somebody" (ft. Ricco Barrino)
12. "All Day" (ft. Gucci Mane)
13. "The Grit Don’t Quit" (ft. Nef The Pharaoh)
14. "Fake Lit" (ft. June Onna Beat)
15. "Goon Music" (ft. Stresmatic)
16. "Gangsta Song" (ft. Kent Jones)
17. "Blessed by the Game"
18. "We Flip" (ft. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese and Stresmatic)
19. "I Had It In a Drought" (ft. Stresmatic)
20. "Check" (ft. Willy Will)
21. "Made It Out" (ft. Young Chu)

E-40's Book 2 Tracklist

1. "Bring Back The Sideshow" (ft. Mistah F.A.B. and Nef The Pharaoh)
2. "Money" (ft. Mozzy and Jay Rock)
3. "This Goin’ Up" (ft. Husalah and Turf Talk)
4. "On One" (ft. AD)
5. "Get Money or Get Lost"
6. "Highway" (ft. B-Legit and TreSolid)
7. "Sick Out Here" (ft. Droop-E)
8. "Thank U" (ft. Willy Will)
9. "Military Time" (ft. Salsalino and Baby Treeze)
10. "Uh Huh" (ft. YV)
11. "2 Seater" (ft. Kid Ink)
12. "What It’s Gone Be" (ft. D-Day and Tamoya Bell)
13. "How Do U Like That"
14. "I Know a Guy"
15. "All I Know" (ft. K Camp and Casey Veggies)
16. "Waitin’ on a Play" (ft. Nicamari)
17. "Tycoon"
18. "Broke Bitches" (ft. Joe Moses and Jay 305)
19. "Flash on These Bitches" (ft. Lil B)
20. "Too Many"
21. "Paid Off" (ft. Stresmatic)

Heavy On The Grind Ent.
Heavy On The Grind Ent.
Heavy On The Grind Ent.

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016

More From XXL