E-40 and B-Legit's joint album is less than a month away and today (March 19), we get the tracklist and a new single off the upcoming project.

The cousins have put 19 tracks on the offering, with a healthy dose of features from Uncle Murda, P-Lo, Rexx Life Raj, The Click, Stremsmatic and more. We got a taste of things to come on the previously-released track "Fo Sho." Now the duo offers up the latest single "Boy" featuring P-Lo.

The track has a signature Bay Area slapper sound. Lo handles the chorus. "Ayy, yeah, wake wake shit up/On my mama, I'ma I can't make shit up," he rhymes. "Ayy, if I ain't a real boy, what you call it?/I don't think you want no problems."

The Adrian Per-directed visual is litty, as the trio mob up in a warehouse with a bunch of youth who go dumb dancing to the beat. 40 Water comes in kicking flavor. "You see it, you see it, you see it/VSs in my grill, you peeped it, you peeped it (woo)," he raps. "I'm a boy for real, I keep it, I keep it/On me stay heated, I'll knock the meat out yo pita/Crack them gates up in Rita, or should I say jail?/JPay, Corrlinks and Music by Mail"

Respected and Connected drops on April 6.

Check out E-40 and B-Legit's Connected and Respected tracklist, and the video for the new single "Boy," below.

E-40 and B-Legit's Connected and Respected Album Tracklist

1. "Life Lessons" featuring Stresmatic
2. "Straight Like That" featuring Ocky
3. "Boy" featuring P-Lo
4. "Guilty by Association"
5. "Carpal Tunnel"
6. "Stompdown (Skit 1)"
7. "Meet The Dealers" featuring Stresmatic
8. "Get It on My Own" featuring Ocky
9. "Up Against It"
10. "Fo Sho" featuring JT the 4th
11. "Whooped" featuring DecadeZ
12. "Tap In" featuring Uncle Murda
13. "You ah Lie" featuring 4rAx
14. "Need to Know" featuring Rexx Life Raj
15. "Stompdown (Skit 2)"
16. "Bare"
17. "Barbershop" featuring Stresmatic
18. "Blame It" featuring The Click
19. "So High" featuring ProHoeZak

See 60 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2018

More From XXL