Not even Drake is safe from an album leak.

Earlier this evening, Drake’s Nothing Was The Same hit the Internet a week early. Originally, the Toronto rap star scheduled his album for September 17, but pushed it back to September 24 to add his finishing touches. From what we’ve known so far, the album features Jhené Aiko, Detail and Jay Z. Contrary to a leaked tracklist that surfaced before, it doesn’t have Lil Wayne as a guest appearance.

In our outtakes of Drake’s cover story, he revealed a bonus track that will appear on the album called “Heat Of The Moment.” “It’s a real relationship. Not to be ironic, we go through the motions of a father-son relationship,” he said. “Right now, he happens to be extremely stable and content, and I take care of what I can for him."

Just recently, Drake premiered a new track “Too Much” featuring Sampha live on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon.