Domo Genesis is finally making his strong comeback onto the music scene, and he's delivering a new full project for fans with his Red Corolla mixtape. The Los Angeles rapper provides listeners with 10 unheard tracks, which follows in the footsteps of his 2016 debut album, Genesis.

The new tape was initially previewed on Odd Future's Hall of Flames radio show, as he is still extremely close with the group, this week (June 15), and now fans can hear the project in full via his Soundcloud page. Red Corolla contains features from the likes of Styles P and King Chip, as well as elite production form Evidence, Sap, Left Brain, and Stoney Willis and more. The title of the mixtape is dedicated to his preferred car, with the tape providing an excellent soundtrack for those who are gearing up for some epic road trips this summer.

The MC has been staying remotely quiet for the past year since releasing his debut album, aside from a stellar performance of "Dapper" alongside Anderson .Paak on Jimmy Kimmel Live! last year in July. He also previously landed on our list of the best albums of 2016 so far in June of of 2016.

Check out the full tracklist and stream the new mixtape from Domo below to see what he's been cooking up.

Domo Genesis' Red Corolla Tracklist

1. "The Red Corolla" (prod. by Left Brain)
2. "Vintage Doms" (prod. by Stoney Willis)
3. "Deez Nuts" (prod. by Evidence)
4. "...Time Goes By" (prod. by Stoney Willis)
5. "Honestly, Just Wanna Have a Good Time" Feat. King Chip (prod. by Hi-Tek)
6. "Overthinking" Feat. Styles P (prod. by Sap)
7. "Self Doubt the Interlude" (prod. by Take Flight)
8. "What It Means" (prod. by J. Rawls)
9. "Slow Burn" (prod. by Sap)
10. "Long Way Home" (prod. by Stoney Willis)

Here Are 19 Rappers Going Platinum in 2017

Here Are 19 Rappers Going Platinum in 2017

More From XXL