DJ Kay Slay connects with The Game, Tech N9ne and Busta Rhymes for his newest single "Jealousy." The new record is off of The Drama King's upcoming star-studded The Big Brother LP, which drops on Sept. 22 via Empire. On "Jealousy," the three MCs show off their lyrical ability. It's a hip-hop fan's dream record.

"Jealousy" follows up Kay Slay's recent releases "Cold Summer" featuring Kendrick Lamar and Mac Mille plus "Wild Ones" with Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, and Kevin Gates.

The Big Brother features guest appearances from K. Dot, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Tech N9ne, The Game, Dave East, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Scarface, Jadakiss, Juicy J, Jay Rock, French Montana, Ice-T, Nipsey Hussle, Beanie Sigel, Freeway, E-40 and many others. Peep the tracklist and the song below.

Tracklisting and Credits for DJ Kay Slay’s The Big Brother:

1. ‘"Intro" featuring The Outlawz (Produced by Trackateering Music)
2. "Jealousy" featuring Busta Rhymes, Tech N9ne & The Game
(Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
3. "Wild One" featuring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Kevin Gates
(Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
4. "Lights Glowing" featuring Sheek Louch, Styles P & Scarface
(Hook Vocals J-Delice) Produced by Trackateering Music.
5. "Super Trick" (Skit)
6. "Regulate" featuring Jadakiss, Lloyd Banks & Joell Ortiz
(Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
7. "Story Of My Life" featuring Papoose, Mysonne & AZ
(Hook Merecco Turner) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
8. "No Regrets" featuring Bun B, Fat Joe & McGruff
(Produced by Trackateering Music)
9. "Cold Summer" featuring Kendrick Lamar, Mac Miller & Kevin Gates
(Hook Rell) (Produced by Streetsweepers Ent & Ty Sticks)
10. "Gangster Rhythm" featuring Uncle Murda, Trick Trick, Z-Ro & Ra Diggs
(Produced by StreetSweepers Ent &Ty Sticks)
11. "Can’t Tell Me Nothing" featuring Young Buck, Raekwon & Jay Rock
(Hook Meet Sims) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
12. "Hip Hop Icons" featuring Ice T & Kool G Rap
(Produced by Twins Productions & Trackateering Music)
13. "It’s Harlem" featuring Dave East, Ms Hustle, Vado & Jaquae
(Produced by Boogz Bond)
14. "This Is My Culture" featuring Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor & Locksmith
(Produced by Trackateering Music)
15. "Respect The Cipher" featuring Loaded Lux, Mistah Fab, Termanology, Ms Hustle, Nicky DS, Oun P & Ras Kass
(Produced by Trackateering Music)
16. "A Million Bucks" featuring Troy Ave , Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, Vado & Fatman Scoop
(Produced by Chris Prythm)
17. "Death, Murder & Mayhem" featuring Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris & Tracey Lee (Produced by Juco Brix)
18. "Coast 2 Coast" featuring E40, 3D Natee & Troy Ave (Produced by Trackateering Music)
19. "Fuk Da Party Up" featuring Juicy J, Project Pat, Meet Sims & Ms Hustle
20. "Stage 2 Haters" ( Skit )
21. "Keep Your Eyes Open" featuring Maino, Young Buck & Nick Grant
(Hook J-Delice) (Produced by Trackateering Music)
22. "Rose' Showers" featuring French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz
(Hook J-Delice) (Produced by Trackateering Music)

Here Are the Best Projects Released From 104 Past and Present XXL Freshmen

More From XXL