With their new project slated to drop tomorrow (Jan. 5), Dizzy Wright, Emilio Rojas, Jarren Benton, Audio Push, Demrick and Reezy are keeping fans on their toes with a new track. The hip-hop collective releases a new song called "Peace to the Land," which features the MCs spitting some socially conscious rhymes over the trap-infused beat.

The Kato and DJ Hoppa-produced record starts off with Hoppa delivering a bouncy hook before Wright comes in to directly call out police for their history of violence and brutality against the black community. He even encourages listeners to get President Donald Trump out of office due to his controversial remarks and politics.

"Police was created to catch us/Supposed to protect us," Wright raps. "But they don't want peace to the land/Speak to the man/Vote him out, get Donald Trump out the office/He don't really want peace to the land."

The rappers will be dropping One Week Notice for fans tomorrow, which came after the entertainers, including producers DJ Hoppa, Kato and Price, all flew out to Austin, Texas to record the project in just one week. The new album contains a total of 13 tracks from all of the talented spitters.

Take a listen to "Peace to the Land" from the rap collective in the stream below to hear their thoughts on today's society and more.

Still Movin
Still Movin

See 50 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017

More From XXL