Dave East's latest mixtape is finally here. On Tuesday (Jan. 16), the rapper unloaded his Paranoia 2 mixtape, the sequel to his acclaimed Paranoia: A True Story EP.

Checking in at 15 tracks, the mixtape includes features from the likes of Tory Lanez, T.I., Lloyd Banks, Tory Lanez, Bino Rideaux, Marsha Ambrosious and Matt Patterson. The project, like the ones before it, finds East rapping his ass off over a wide array of furious instrumentals as he takes us on a trip through both his psyche and the streets of Harlem.

East is coming off a huge 2017, that saw him hop on the tracks of rappers from every corner of hip-hop. After recently appearing on Forbes' list of future hip-hop moguls, East is starting off 2018 in the best way possible. It's his third musical offering in under a year.

Check out Paranoia 2 for yourself below.

Dave East's Paranoia 2 Tracklist

1."Talk To Big"
2. "Prosper"
3. "Woke Up" Feat. Tory Lanez
4. "Powder"
5. "Corey"
6. "Thank You"
7. "Can Not"
8. "Regular Harlem Shit"
9. "Annoying" Feat. T.I.
10. "What Made Me"
11. "Violent" Feat. Lloyd Banks
12. "I Found Keisha"
13. "Maintain" Feat. Bino Rideaux
14. "Never Been" Feat. Matt Patterson
15. "Grateful" Feat. Marsha Ambrosius

Def Jam
Def Jam

See 20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL