Dave East rolls out another new project, as the Harlem rapper hits fans with his latest offering, Karma.

The 16-song tape follows his Paranoia: A True Story EP, which dropped in August. Karma boasts guest appearances from Offset, Chris Brown, Kap G, Don Q, Lil Durk and more.

The DJ Holiday-hosted tape also features production from Mally Raw, 808 Mafia and Black Metaphor.

East is currently working on his Paranoia 2 EP. "Paranoia 2 on the way," East told Montreality in an interview in late September. "I'm bout to hit em back-to-back. Probably like before Halloween, you know what I'm sayin.'"

He also recently revealed he has new music with Drake on the way. "We definitely got some music on the way," he told XXL. "Me being in my lane, and what I've been doing, that's a win. It's just dope that he respects what I'm doing. I respect what he's doing," he added.

Listen to Dave East's new Karma mixtape below.

Dave East's Karma Mixtape Tracklist

1. "Legendary"
2. "Enough"
3. "Bentley Truck" Feat. Chris Brown & Kap G
4. "We Never Argue" Feat. Piif Jones
5. "How U a Gangsta"
6. "Checc" Feat. Offset
7. "Devil on Me"
8. "Salty" Feat. MoneyBagg Yo
9. "Fast Life" (Interlude)
10. "Hate Being Broke"
11. "We Riding" Feat. Lil Durk
12. "Cut Throat"
13. "Militant" Feat. Don Q
14. "Trenches"
15. "Made It Worse"
16. "Feeling a Way" Feat. D Jones

Mass Appeal
Mass Appeal

Go Behind the Scenes With Dave East at 2016 XXL Freshman Class Cover Shoot