SOB x RBE is the hardest crew coming up in rap at the moment, and the talent amongst members like Yhung T.O, Lul G, Slimmy B and DaBoii is diverse. Now, after teasing the tape earlier this summer, DaBoii has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming Y.W.N mixtape, and you can peep it below.

Obviously, a couple crew members are on the tape, as well as OMB Peezy, one of the most talented lyricists under the age of 21 right now. Parts Unknown, Lil Rece and Remedy also contribute on the production side.

Yhung T.O is set to drop his new Before the Fame EP this Wednesday (Aug. 30), and a couple days ago, he let go of the first song off the project, the ridiculous "Slidin." There's no set date for Y.W.N just yet.

SOB x RBE recently dropped two new videos for "Damn" and "Yhung N***a." 

DaBoii's Y.W.N Tracklist

1. "YWN" (prod. by Parts Unknown)
2. "Humble" (prod. by Lil Rece)
3. "Handout" Feat. Yhung T.O & OMB Peezy (prod. by BigLankOnTheTrack)
4. "Rundown" Feat. Yhung T.O (prod. by ChuckOnDaBeat)
5. "FWM" Feat. Slimmy B (prod. by Strew-B)
6. "Beast Mode" Feat. Yhung T.O (prod. by Parts Unknown)
7. "Reckless" (prod. by Parts Unknown)
8. "One Day" Feat. Yhung T.O & Lul G (prod. by Lil Rece)
9. "The Edge" Feat. Yung Pinch (prod. by Remedy)
10. "Mufasa" (prod. by Koast)


25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL