Chicago is steadily producing new talent, and CupcakKe is part of the new wave. After padding her resume in 2017, the Windy City rapper has big plans this year. Today (Jan. 4), we get her new album, Ephorize.

The new LP is entirely a solo project, with CakKe holding her own over 15 new tracks, including the previously-released single, "Cartoons."

CupcakKe isn't the girl next door, as the 20-year-old has been known to mix raunchiness with a hint of humor and a splash of gangsta. She first popped in 2015, with the singles "Deepthroat" and "Vagina." She had her most productive year in 2016, dropping three projects, including the mixtapes Cum Cake and S.T.D. (Shelters to Deltas), and her debut album, Audacious. Ephorize is the follow-up to her Queen Elizabitch LP, which dropped last April.

Aside from her musical output, the Chi-town MC has been lauded for her philanthropic efforts. Last February, she helped out a gay fan who had been kicked out of his home. Back in August, she was one of several rappers who assisted with Hurricane Harvey relief. She donated over $2,000 to a family that died in the devastating storm that ravaged Houston.

Stream CupcakKe's new Ephorize album below or on iTunes.

CupcakKe's Ephorize Album Tracklist

1. "2 Minutes"
2. "Cartoons"
3. "Duck Duck Goose"
4. "Wisdom Teeth"
5. "Crayons"
6. "Cinnamon Toast Crunch"
7. "Exit"
8. "Self Interview"
9. "Navel"
10. "Spoiled Milk Titties"
11. "Total"
12. "Post Pic"
13. "Meet and Greet"
14. "Single While Taken"
15. "Fullest"

See New Music Releases for January 2018

More From XXL