East St. Louis, Ill.'s own Comethazine pulls up with some new heat and he's brought former XXL Freshmen Lil Yachty and Ugly God along with him. Today (Aug. 24), the Alamo Records signee delivers his Baw$kee project, an 18-track effort filled with trippy instrumentals and cartoonish but aggressive bars.

The artwork for Baw$kee features a cartoon version of 19-year-old Comethazine drifting toward a skull-shaped planet in space. With the project's combination of over-the-top bars and energetic flows, that combination of zaniness and grim imagery feels like an apt representation of the teen rapper.

From the beginning of the first song onward, it's clear that Baw$kee, which doesn't have one song that clocks in over three minutes, is a hyperactive project. Sprinting across a bed of ominous beats, Comethazine dives into some conscious-less chopper-spraying as he jumps from track to track.

For his part, Yachty has a lot of fun as he lists off his different guns on "Bring Dat Bag Out." On the other hand, there's Ugly God who makes some threats but spends more time flexing when he spits on "Let It Eat." 

But that's enough talking. Check out what Baw$kee is about for yourself by listening to the project below. Watch Comethazine's Cole Bennett-directed video for "Bands" when you're done.

Comethazine's Baw$kee Tracklist

1. "Walk"
2. "V12"
3. "Bands"
4. "No Discussion"
5. "Blicky"
6. "My Way"
7. "Let It Eat" featuring Ugly God
8. "Sick Shit"
9. "Bring Dat Bag Out" featuring Lil Yachty
10. "Mans"
11. "If I Got To"
12. "No Ex"
13. "Oowee"
14. "Pneumonia"
15. "Sticks Out the Window"
16. "Hero"
17. "Demi"
18. "Piped Up"

Alamo Records
Alamo Records

Go Behind the Scenes With Lil Yachty at 2016 XXL Freshman Cover Shoot

More From XXL