Chief Keef has quietly been putting in a lot of work in 2018, with five projects already in the bag. On Thursday (July 12), the self-proclaimed mumble rap creator adds another effort to the list with Mansion Musick.

The Windy City rapper breezes through with 11 new tracks. Sosa takes up the bulk of the run time, offering 10 solo cuts, with Playboi Carti making the only feature appearance on the song, "Uh Uh."

"Part Ways" serves as the lead single off the offering. The Glory Boyz boss dropped the KALE-directed video for the track in June, which shows the rapper posted up with friends at a mansion pool party in the Los Angeles hills.

Mansion Musick is the follow-up to the June EP, Ottopsy, which features frequent collaborator, Tadoe. K.E. on the Track, DP Beats, Nard & B, Cbmix and Chief Keef himself, among others, contribute to the beats on the effort. The Chicago rapper has also put out The Leek Vol. 4, The Leek Vol. 5, The Glo Files Pt. 1 and The Glo Files Pt. 2 in 2018.

Chief Keef has been keeping a low profile this year, compared to year's past, for the most part. However, trouble has come his way recently. He was shot at in June outside of a hotel in New York City. His beef with 6ix9ine has been a nagging issue mostly instigated by the "Gummo" rapper. In April, Sosa avoided charges in connection with the 2017 assault of producer, Ramsay Tha Great.

In more positive news, Keef recently launched a Glo Gang jewelry line.

Listen to Chief Keef's new Mansion Musick project below.

Chief Keef's Mansion Musick Tracklist

1. "Belieber" (produced by K.E. on the Track)
2. "Rawlings" (produced by DP BEATS)
3. "TV On (Big Boss)" (produced by Cbmix and Chase Davis)
4. "Uh Uh" featuring Playboi Carti (produced by Pierre Bourne)
5. "Sky Say" (produced by DP BEATS)
6. "Hand Made" (produced by Nard & B)
7. "Get This Money" (produced by K.E. on the Track)
8. "Yet" (produced by DP BEATS)
9. "Part Ways" (produced by Cbmix)
10. "Tragedies" (produced by Chief Keef)
11. "Letter" (produced by K.E. on the Track)

Glory Boyz Entertainment/RBC Records
Glory Boyz Entertainment/RBC Records

See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL