Cassie doesn’t hold anything back for heir incredibly smooth single “Numb” that features Rick Ross. Directed by Alex Nazari,the Bad Boy signee is walking around the streets of Hollywood, and even stops by the beach for a little bit of relaxation. When Cassie says she makes music that entices us, she's spot-on here.

Watch the video above, as well as peep the tracklist and cover to her mixtape, RockaByeBaby, due out on April 11.

1. “Intro”
2. “Paradise” feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. “Take Care of Me Baby” feat. Pusha T
4. “Addiction” feat. French Montana
5. “Numb” feat. Rick Ross
6. “Sound of Love” feat. Jeremih
7. “I Love It” feat. Fabolous
8. “RockaByeBaby”
9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
10. “Turn Up” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Do My Dance” feat. Too $hort
12. “Bad Bitches” feat. Ester Dean
13. “All My Love”