The trill is back. Bun B returns with a new album next month entitled, Trill OG: The Epilogue. Today, we get the album art and track list for the Texas legend's forthcoming LP, which will serve as the last in the Trill OG series. “The Epilogue is the perfect opportunity to release some great material to the fans and a proper final chapter for the trill-ogy," said Bun of the project. "Good music is timeless." The album hits shelves November 12. Also, peep the first single "Fire" featuring Rick Ross, 2 Chainz and Serani.

UPDATE: The track list now includes all guest appearances. Pimp C, Big K.R.I.T., Raekwon, Redman, Devin The Dude, Royce da 5'9" and others made the album. Check out the full track list, below.

1. The Best is Back
2. Care (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Pimp C)
3. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. No Competition (Feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
5. Don’t Play With Me (Feat. Pimp C)
6. Gladiator (Feat. Royce da 5’9″ & Redman)
7. Eagles
8. Stop Playin’ (Feat. Raekwon & Kobe)
9. Triller
10. Off Top (Feat. Max Frost)
11. Dippin’ & Swervin’
12. On One (Feat. Gator Main & Devin the Dude)
13. The Legendary DJ Screw
14. Bye!

[via HHNM]

More From XXL