You can't cage Boosie Badazz--ask Louisiana prosecutors. Out of prison a little over a year, the Baton Rouge hero is now prepping the release of his first solo offering in four years, Touchdown 2 Cause Hell. He recently unveiled Touchdown's tracklist; now he's back to augment it. The songs on the album will be as follows:

1. Intro – Get Em Boosie
2. Window of My Eyes
3. Mercy On My Soul f/ Jeezy & Akelee
4. Like a Man f/ Rich Homie Quan
5. On Deck f/ Young Thug
6. Retaliation
7. No Juice
8. On That Level f/ Webbie
9. Hip Hop Hooray f/ Webbie
10. Mr. Miyagi
11. Black Heaven f/ Keyshia Cole & J. Cole
12. She Don’t Love Me f/ Chris Brown
13. All I Know f/ PJ
14. Drop Top Music f/ Rick Ross
15. Spoil You f/ T.I.
16. How She Got Her Name
17. Kicking Clouds
18. Hands Up
19 I’m Sorry

There are seven major changes. First, a song called "Don Da Da" has been either removed or renamed. Second, Boosie's longtime collaborator, Webbie, will now appear on "Hip Hop Hooray" in addition to the previously released "On That Level." In addition to that guest turn, Young Thug has been added to "On That Level," and J. Cole to "She Don't Love Me," which already featured Keyshia Cole. Three songs have been added: the PJ-featuring "All I Know," Jeezy and Akelee collaboration "Mercy on My Soul" and closer "I'm Sorry." There have also been sequencing changes; singles "Black Rain" and "Crazy" are still expected to be bonus tracks. Touchdown 2 Cause Hell is due out May 26. Listen to "All I Know" below:

RelatedYoung Scooter and Boosie Badazz Whip Up Work in “Pots and Stoves” Video
8 New Things We Learned About the New Boosie Badazz Album
Boosie BadAzz Protests Police Brutality in “Hands Up” Video
Watch Part 2 of the Boosie Badazz Documentary

More From XXL