After announcing the joint album earlier this wee, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko have released their Twenty88 album on iTunes. The album will also be streaming exclusively on TIDAL for exactly four days starting at 12 A.M. E.S.T on Thursday (March 31) night. It'll probably be uploaded by 12 A.M. E.S.T. The only features on the album are K-Ci & JoJo and Detail, and all three of 'em appear on "2 Minute Warning." You can check out the tracklist below.

The album is eight songs long and clocks in at just around 30 minutes.

Sean started all this when he dropped a new song called “Get My Shit Together.” Then a new Twitter account called @twenty88 popped up tonight (March 27), and when both Sean and Jhene retweeted the account’s videos, fans knew it was lit.

The first video is Sean and Jhene, decked out in rather splendid attire while sitting in the backseat of a roomy car, ignoring each other and looking out the window. Jhene looks, then Sean looks. Teases.

In a second video, things are a lot more ambiguous. The first shot is some sort of woman in a Halo-looking get-up maneuvering a camera, and then it’s Jhene in the red wig again, possibly holding Sean’s hand in a rather suggestive pose. The beat sounds crazy.

Speaking of the beat, considering they’re both on Def Jam, it stands to figure that production wizard and A&R exec No I.D. might have a hand in this LP. The beat in that second clip sounds crazy, and not too far off from the “wall of sound” effect he’s known for.

Watch Big Sean and Jhene Aiko perform "Selfish" on Jimmy Kimmel Live below.

1. "Deja Vu"
2. "Selfish"
3. "On The Way"
4. "Push It"
5. "2 Minute Warning" (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo and Detail)
6. "Talk Show"
7. "Memories Faded"
8. "London Bridge"

30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop

More From XXL