D.R.A.M.'s official debut album Big Baby D.R.A.M. is just weeks away, and Thursday (Oct. 6) we get the tracklist along with the official pre-order for the LP, which is set at a brilliant price point of only $7.99.

Along with Lil Yachty, who's on the smash hit single "Broccoli," the only other guests on the album are Young Thug and Erykah Badu, in case you weren't already hyped about this LP.

The tracklist for the album also includes "Cute," produced by G.O.O.D. Music's own Charlie Heat, and "Cash Machine," produced by Ricky Reed. Released less than a month ago on Sept. 9, that latter single already has over 4 million streams on Spotify. He also released the song in full on SoundCloud, where it has 630,000 plays as of publication.

D.R.A.M.'s benefitted heavily from streaming, with "Broccoli" recently reaching double platinum status and currently holding the No. 4 position on the United States Top 50 songs on Spotify, let alone the No. 8 position on Billboard's Hot 100.

Big Baby D.R.A.M. drops Oct. 21. Peep the tracklist below.

D.R.A.M.'s Big Baby D.R.A.M. Tracklist

1. "Get It Myself"
2. "Misunderstood Feat. Young Thug
3. "In a Minute / In House"
4. "Monticello Ave"
5. "WiFi" Feat. Erykah Badu
6. "Cash Machine"
7. "Broccoli" Feat. Lil Yachty
8. "Cute"
9. "Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude"
10. "Change My #"
11. "Password"
12. "100%"
13. "Sweet VA Breeze"
14. "Workaholic (Bonus)"

Here Are the Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Projects for the Rest of 2016