As her reputation as a rapper continues to rise, Bhad Bhabie releases her debut mixtape 15 today (Sept. 18).

The 15-track project features previously released singles "Trust Me" featuring Ty Dolla $ign, the Ronny J-produced "Hi Bich," "Yung and Bhad" featuring City Girls, and "Gucci Flip Flops" featuring Lil Yachty. Other guests include YG, Lil Baby and Asian Doll.

Bhabie will celebrate the tape with a release party Wednesday night in Los Angeles before embarking on a joint tour with Yachty. Their 23-show trek, dubbed The Disrespect Tour, kicks off on Oct. 24 in Baltimore. The duo's song "Gucci Flip Flops" was certified gold last month, becoming Bhabie's second gold-certified single after "Hi Bich."

The 15-year-old from Boynton Beach, Fla. signed a recording contract with Atlantic Records last September. TMZ reported at the time that the deal was worth "millions."

Bhabie's project comes two days after the release of a two-part video for "Clout Drop" and "Bout That" that showcases her rapping atop a police vehicle with a tied-up officer in the trunk.

Listen to Bhad Bhabie's 15 mixtape and watch the "Thot Opps (Clout Drop) / Bout That" video below.

Bhad Bhabie's 15 Tracklist

1. "15 (Intro)"
2. "Juice" featuring YG
3. "Gucci Flip Flops" featuring Lil Yachty
4. "Affiliated" featuring Asian Doll
5. "Geek'd" featuring Lil Baby
6. "No More Love"
7. "Clout Drop"
8. "Yung and Bhad" featuring City Girls
9. "Bhad Bhabie & Jack $hirak"
10. "Famous"
11. "Hi Bich"
12. "Shhh"
13. "Trust Me" featuring Ty Dolla $ign
14. "Bout That"
15. "Bhad Bhabie Story (Outro)"

Bhad Bhabie
Bhad Bhabie

63 Hip-Hop Artists Who've Gone Gold in 2018

More From XXL