Babyface Ray is one of the coldest street rappers in Detroit right now, and today (Oct. 21) he drops off his brand new mixtape Trillest. Peep the tracklist and production credits below. You can cop it on iTunes or stream it via Spotify.

Ray is one of a wave of Detroit rappers making some of the dopest material out right now, along with Tee Grizzley, Eastside Peezy, Molly Brazy, Payroll, BandGang, Sada Baby and FMB DZ, to name just a few. Pick up his last tape Legend if you missed that too.

Babyface Ray's Trillest Tracklist

1. "My Thoughts" (prod. by EJBeats)
2. "I Don't Have a Problem" Feat. Euro (prod. by The Timbs)
3. "Pressure" Feat. Lil Kieth (prod. by Rich Streeze)
4. "Dizzy" (prod. by CashMoneyAP)
5. "Big Time" Feat. SAM (prod. by LTL Trey)
6. "Ride My Wave" (prod. by K Money)
7. "Fell in Love" Feat. 42Dugg & Roleyganglbue (prod. by TheRealist)
8. "Richyoungniggas" (prod. by Louie Davison)
9. "That's God" Feat. Sam & 2gs (prod. by K Money)
10. "Loyalty Over Money" (prod. by TheRealist)

New Music Releases for October 2017

More From XXL