AraabMuzik is a survivor. With over 10 years in the game and two attempts on his life under his belt, the Rhode Island beatsmith is still putting in work. He recently dropped his latest project, One of One EP.

AraabMuzik keeps this offering short and sweet, providng six new tracks of some heat. The brief project boasts features from !llmind, Yo Trane and Alabama's Nevelle Viracocha. A month ago, he released the new track, "Wanted," off the EP.

AM has been keeping busy. He joined forces with Joe Budden last year and produced every song on his latest album, Rage & the Machine, which also featured Tory Lanez, Fabolous, Joel Ortiz, Emanny and more snapping over his weighty production.

This new project is the follow-up EP to 2015's Goon Loops and AraabMuzik's most recent offering since his debut album, Dream World. Araab definitely has high hopes for the project saying it “is the gateway to the next level of my career," adding, "One of One will leave no araabMUZIK fan confused about where I’m heading artistically. The MVP of the MPC is here to stay.”

In related news, the beatmaker has also revealed that he is the brand ambassador for License Lounge; a new interactive and multi-genre beat purchasing platform.

Purchase One of One on iTunes or stream below.

AraabMuzik's One of One EP Tracklist

1. "Disco"
2. "Lock and Load" Feat. Nevelle Viracocha
3. "Choir" Feat. Yo Trane
4. "Selda" Feat. Illmind
5. "Wanted" Feat. Nevelle Viracocha
6. "Planets" Feat. CT

Genre Defying Entertainment LLC
Genre Defying Entertainment LLC

See New Music Releases For October 2017

More From XXL