After building up anticipation over the last month or so, Al-Doe is finally ready to drop his Legends of the Lobby project. The effort, slated to drop on April 28, finds the Bronx rapper teaming up with DJ Drama.

Al-Doe's upcoming project has 15 tracks, which features production mostly from Rico Suave, but also some prominent names like Buckwild, V'Don, Sean C & LV, and Cleva Keys. As far as guests, the album is dripping with features from Makarel, as well as Dave East and 600 Breezy.

While posting the official tracklist to Instagram, Doe wrote, "LEGENDS OF THE LOBBY" on the way || Real Bronx nigga never switched up never hated, just put that twerk in and all the real niggas know my story."

If you recall, the Bronx MC released the music video to his "Get It" record with 600 Breezy last month, following the Chicago rapper's appearance on Drake's More Life playlist.

It looks like the shine is about to be on Al-Doe in just a few weeks, as the project is already ready for pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

Al-Doe and DJ Drama's Legends of the Lobby Tracklist

1. "Chicken Wings & Hot Sauce" (Prod. by Buckwild)
2. "All My Life" feat. Makarel (Prod. by Rico Suave)
3. "Pyrex" (Prod. by Rico Suave)
4. "Houdini" (Prod. by Rico Suave)
5. "Heavy Is the Head That Wears the Crown" Feat. Dave East (Prod. by Rico Suave)
6. "Duffle" (Prod. by V'Don)
7. "In My Future" Feat. Makarel (Prod. by Rico Suave)
8. "Bronx Legend"
9. "Unapologetic" (Prod. Sean C & LV)
10. "Get It" Feat. 600 Breezy & Makarel (Prod. by Rico Suave)
11. "Never Ever" Feat. Makarel (Prod. by Cleva Keys)
12. "Cannon" (Prod. by Don Cannon)
13. "Yayo" (Prod. by Rico Suave)
14. "Shoppin For Nothing" (Prod. by Rico Suave)
15. "Move In Silence" Feat. Tree Mason (Prod. by Sean C & LV)

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL