With only a week until it's release, Action Bronson and Harry Fraud have released the cover art and tracklist to their upcoming EP Saaab Stories.

The seven-song EP sports features from Wiz Khalifa, Prodigy, Raekwon and Big Body Bes, as well as the lead single "Strictly 4 My Jeeps." Saaab Stories will be available this June 11.

1. 72 Virgins feat. Big Body Bes
2. Triple Backflip
3. No Time
4. The Rockers feat. Wiz Khalifa
5. Strictly 4 My Jeeps
6. Alligator
7. Seven Series Triplets feat. Prodigy and Raekwon

[via XclusivesZone]

More From XXL