600 Breezy is dropping a new project next month. Breezo George Gervin (Leading Scorer Edition) should be his biggest tape to date thanks to his appearance on Drake's More Life, which introduced him to a whole new audience.

Ahead of the mixtape's release, the Chicago rapper unveils a new music video for the lead single "Moonlight" featuring Al-Doe, Parkay and Bishop Ford. The visual sees the four rappers working on cars at a garage and spitting ferocious rhymes along the way.

“Kicking shit like I’m Jackie Chan/Pull up, them choppas spread/Came with more drums than a fucking band/Drumline, dumb irons/Don’t cross the gun line/You only got one time/Chances you fucking dying/Numbers sneeze, gun squeeze/Rat niggas is Chuck E. Cheese/These tight jeans, nigga, I got a gun in these,” 600 Breezy raps on the closing verse.

Breezo's Breezo George Gervin (Leading Scorer Edition) is scheduled to drop on May 5. You can pre-order the project right now on iTunes. Check out the official tracklist below and watch 600 Breezy's "Moonlight" music video featuring Al-Doe, Parkay and Bishop Ford.

600 Breezy’s Breezo George Gervin (Leading Scorer Edition) Tracklist

1. “Leading Scorer Intro”
2. “Free Smoke (Remix)
3. “Ha”
4. “Blitt Blatt”
5. “Bussitdown” Feat. Al-Doe, Bishop Ford and Parkay
6. “Get It” Feat. Al-Doe & Makarel
7. “Moonlight” Feat. Al-Doe, Parkay and Bishop Ford
8. “Never Told” Feat. Al-Doe
9. “6ix-Oshit, Pt. 2”
10. “6ix-Oshit, Pt. 3”
11. “Hiding Out”

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL