DJ Spinking got the help of some big names for his new mixtape. 50 Cent, Tory Lanez, Fetty Wap, Jim Jones, Ty Dolla Sign, French Montana and 2016 XXL Freshman Dave East are among the notable contributors to the tape.

For the Culture features 11 original tracks with a mix of veteran MCs and rising stars gaining a lot of buzz. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Zoey Dollaz represent the new class of rappers on this mixtape. The project also features a track from the late Chinx.

DJ Spinking went on Instagram today (Oct. 6) to announce that he and 50 Cent will be shooting a music video for the mixtape's lead single "This Big." The song also features Ty Dolla Sign and Jeremih.

The tracklist and stream for DJ Spinking's For the Culture can be seen below. You can download the entire mixtape for free at Datpiff or Spinrilla.

1. "Pusha T For President" "Feat. Pusha T
2. "This Big" Feat. 50 Cent, Ty Dolla Sign and Jeremih
3. "Kitchen" Feat. Don Q and Jim Jones
4. "Show You" Feat. Fetty Wap and Monty
5. "The Breakdown" Feat. Dave East
6. "Radar" Feat. Tory Lanez
7. "Timeless" Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (Snippet)
8. "Slowly" Feat. Nico, Vinz and Ayo Jay
9. "Hell Yeah" Feat. Zoey Dollaz and French Montana
10. "Came Up In The Game" Feat. Chinx
11. "League Of Your Own" Feat. Nico, Vinz and French Montana

11 Hip-Hop Joint Projects That Need to Drop Before 2016 Ends