Atlanta rapper 24hrs has made sure his new music is in no short supply. Today (Sept. 26), he releases his fifth project, 12AM in Atlanta.

The mixtape, which doubles as a sequel to 12:AM, is hosted by none other than DJ Drama, marking the emerging artist's Gangsta Grillz debut (and subsequently a solidified co-sign from the veteran DJ).

Clocking in at 11 tracks, 24hrs' third project of the year features the likes of his brother MadeinTYO and MyNamePhin as special guests, with production handled by Hit-Boy, Murda Beatz, Nard and B, Slicklaflare, Apex Martin and more.

12AM in Atlanta arrives following the release of his March EP, Not Open Late, and May's Night Shift EP. The ATLien upstart was recently recruited for Dice Soho's new track "Understand."

With ample music under his belt and no signs of slowing down (with projects with Ty Dolla $ign and Hit-Boy reportedly in the works), 12AM in Atlanta marks another impressive entry in 24hrs' fast-growing catalog.

Peep the tracklist and stream 24hrs' latest mixtape, 12AM in Atlanta, below.

24hrs' 12AM in Atlanta Tracklist

1. "12AM in Atlanta"
2. "Have It"
3. "Prove Somethin"
4. "Figure It Out" Feat. MadeinTYO
5. "I Know That You See It"
6. "Forgive Yall"
7. "Make Up"
8. "Nascar"
9. "Basketball"
10. "Animal"
11. "Hotel" Feat. MyNamePhin

See 25 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017 (So Far)

More From XXL