Over a year after delivering his Sunland Stunna project, 1WayFrank has returned to drop off his newest effort Nigga from Lauderdale.

The 10-track project finds Frank blanketing somber rhythms with Auto-Tuned vocals and his signature southern flair. While the Floridian rapper has previously collaborated with the likes of Kodak Black and Jim Jones, Nigga from Lauderdale finds him carrying the majority of the project as there are no guest appearances. The tape, however, does feature production from a rolodex of up-and-coming producers including Beatpluggtwo and Skinny Kenzy.

Nonetheless, Frank delivers on his solo effort. On songs like "Pusha T" and "Treat You Wrong" the 22-year-old flexes his melodic wordplay, whereas, on tracks like "I Got the Blues" and "Whole Lotta Cash" he turns thing up a notch to spit about his affinity for dead presidents. His confidence is most alarming on "Black Mamba" in which he raps: "Really in these streets like a baser/Tooly on me nigga no tasers/Stick got a band like a laser/I'm in LA balling like a Laker."

Ahead of Nigga from Lauderdale's release, XXL caught up with 1WayFrank to learn more about his creative process. "Making a song is real easy ’cause I listen to the beats before I record it," he explained during his The Break interview. "I get three songs done in an hour, so it ain’t nothin to make a mixtape."

Press play on 1WayFrank's Nigga from Lauderdale below.

1WayFrank's Nigga from Lauderdale Tracklist

1. "Whole Lotta Cash"
2. "Treat You Wrong"
3. "I Got the Blues"
4. "Pusha T"
5. "Black Mamba"
6. "Narcotics"
7. "Drizzy Dirty Glizz"
8. "Act a Donkey"
9. "Splash"
10. "Slime"

Check Boy Music
Check Boy Music

See New Music Releases for July 2018

More From XXL